Serving Michigan and Northern Indiana
Millers Wholesale Inc.
PO Box 1070
2450 West Columbia Ave.
Battle Creek, MI  49015

1-269-965-0518
1-800-632-5436 Customer Service
Fax # 1-269-965-4438

Email
Order Service         orderservice@millerswholesaleinc.com
Billie Albers                      billie@millerswholesaleinc.com
Scott Albers                       scott@millerswholesaleinc.com
Mark Haineault                mark@millerswholesaleinc.com
Fred Zimmerman               fred@millerswholesaleinc.com
Bob Murphy                        bob@millerswholesaleinc.com
Melissa Vrooman           melissa@millerswholesaleinc.com
Phil Dykman                       phil@millerswholesaleinc.com